#100DaysOfCode: Blockchain :  Day-0

#100DaysOfCode: Blockchain : Day-0

·

2 min read

Hey folks!

I know it's been quite a long since my last blog, but what can I say, you get into tech & get confused about which tech to choose keeping future aspects in mind. A similar thing happened with me, I didn't just want to be limited to Flutter, I wanted to do more... so, I tried multiple things like going through the reworked techs like react & node-express, creating some simple frontend & APIs as well, but didn't get the excitement of learning. Then I thought it's worth exploring as the requirement comes & it actually makes sense. Thinking of getting into AI/ML would really help me as it's my field of interest but again it's a complete change of path & I'll need to start off again, so let's choose it when the time is right, but for now, exploring Blockchain technology is something I can consider learning alongside managing my work & it brings the motivation of learning something challenging.

The journey of learning and working with flutter-full-stack is been amazingly exciting and enjoyable. Got a lot to learn, and implement in code, eventually contributing towards building some of the amazing solutions. Looking backward, the journey of one year feels worth transitioning from Mechanical to Software.
Though everything is working just fine, it's time to leave the comfort zone and evolve to sustain in the highly competitive world.
So, here I am following up on the amazing Blockchain Development course by freecodecamp.org with the #100DaysOfCode challenge. I am targeting to cover the course in the next 100 days alongside managing my work and sharing my learnings with you all every single day.

The process isn't gonna be simple as I already have a lot on my plate from the work side & other stuff that comes along the way, but it's worth giving a try & having that consistency race again, I would recommend you all Blockchain Enthusiasts to learn & follow along the course with me on this amazing #100DaysOfCode challenge. Learn & share the learnings every single day & achieve the milestone to get better career opportunities. The new year is coming & being ready for the new Blockchain opportunities is something we all could expect from ourselves.
So, let's learn, contribute, and grow...

Bloickchain Course Link